Maharishi Jyotish Program

Our meditating community is warmly invited to enjoy the enlivening silence of Vedic recitations by the Maharishi Vedic Pandits on the Pandit Campus. The schedule of guest performances is listed below.

It is traditional to bring fruit and fresh flowers and a donation of any size. No reservations are needed, but please bring your program badge. Meditators without badges can contact our office, 641-470-7027 or email USPandits@tm.org.

Help sustain the Pandits in our community! To make a tax-deductible donation, you can bring cash, a check payable to Maharishi Foundation USA (MFUSA), or donate online at USPandits.TM.org.

We hope you will be able to enjoy a Vedic performance soon.

VEDIC PERFORMANCES AT THE PANDIT CAMPUS

RUDRA ABHISHEK

10:20 am – 1:00 pm — arrive by 10:10
Sunday, June 6
Sunday, June 24
Sunday, July 8
Sunday, July 22
Sunday, August 5

VISHNU SAHASRANAM

2:00 pm – 2:45 pm — arrive by 1:45
Thursday, June 7
Thursday, June 21
Thursday, July 5
Thursday, July 19
Thursday, August 2

Please contact us at the numbers below if have any questions or need more information, we are always happy to hear from you.We hope you will be able to enjoy a Maharishi Vedic Pandit performance soon!

Jai Guru Dev

U.S. Pandit Administration
USPandits@tm.org
641-470-7027